Elements with a simple cubic crystalline structure include hydrogen (and deuterium, cubic forms), nitrogen (alpha form), oxygen (gamma form), fluorine (beta form), phosphorus (white, alpha and high pressure forms, and red form), scandium (beta form), selenium (alpha and beta forms), tin (alpha, or gray form), antimony (gray cubic form), samarium (beta form), hafnium (beta form), thallium (beta form), polonium (alpha form), and neptunium (gamma form).